Book Review: Finding Faith by Ellie Pulikonda


I thank Vicki for this wonderful Book Review of my new novel , “Finding Faith.” Mean so much you don’t even know. Especially your Book Recommendation:
My Recommendation:

I was in tears in several places in this book and it touched my heart. There were great life lessons​ given in this book and I can highly recommend this to people that love a good plot and complex characters.

Thanks again Vicki!
Author, Ellie Pulikonds 🙂

The Page Turner

Finding FaithFinding Faith by Ellie Pulikonda

  • Paperback: 236 pages
  • Publisher: Applegate Valley Publishing (May 24, 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0996756574
  • ISBN-13: 978-0996756570
  • My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

    View original post 388 more words

    Readers Comments Help Me Be a Better Writer!

