Thanks To All My Followers & Readers!


Hello Friends, Readers and Welcome New Visitors,

 

Just wanted to say, “Thank You” for helping me reach a couple new milestones here on my new blog!

This blog ‘thing’ is all so new to me, but I want to engage and interact with my readers. My next post I feel will do just that. Do you all feel that books are now obsolete to readers? Let me know by a comment.

Again, thanks for visiting my blog, and for letting me know your thoughts in comments.
*Ellie*

 

5 Follows!
Congratulations on getting 5 total follows on Ellie Pulikonda, Prolific Writer & Author!
Your current tally is 6..

10 Likes
Congratulations on getting 10 total likes on Ellie Pulikonda, Prolific Writer & Author..

5 Likes
On Wednesday March 25, 2015, you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one day for your posts on Ellie Pulikonda, Prolific Writer & Author. That’s pretty awesome, well done!
Most Likes in One Day
Current Record: 5
Old Record: 4
.

Much Happiness!
*Ellie Pulikonda, Author*
http://www.amazon.com/Split-Second-Ellie-Pulikonda/dp/1495468569
.
Product Details

Readers Comments Help Me Be a Better Writer!

